Book sale to celebrate Family Jewels out in trade paperback!

My new indie novel Family Jewels is now out in paperback and eBook, and to celebrate, I thought I would pass along some discount codes for anyone interested in ordering my books directly from me!

Family Jewels

  • Paperback: 25% off list price (normally $14.95):
    Go to my author e-store and enter 5PECHR7U at checkout.
  • eBook – $1 off list (normally $6.99, ePub and Kindle formats):
    Go to the book page on my website and enter 1FJPUB (ePub) or 1FJKIN (Kindle/ Mobi) into the appropriate discount code box, and then click the Buy Now button.

Gay Pride & Prejudice

  • Paperback: 15% off list price (normally $11.95):
    Go to my author e-store and enter 48A8B6XE at checkout.
  • eBook – $1 off list (normally $4.99, ePub and Kindle formats):
    Go to the book page on my website and enter 1GPPUB (ePub) or 1GPKIN (Kindle/ Mobi) into the appropriate discount code box, and then click the Buy Now button.

Both books–as well as my three others from Bella–are also available at Amazon in paperback and eBook format, while Nook books and additional paperback copies can be found at BN.com.

Please feel free to share this blog post with anyone you think might be interested in picking up a discounted copy of my indie titles. For book descriptions, trailers, and more, visit my author website: www.katejchristie.com.

Happy reading!

About Kate Christie

I'm a lesbian fiction author currently residing in the Pacific Northwest. To read excerpts and more of my novels, visit www.katejchristie.com.
This entry was posted in Fiction, Lesbian Fiction, Self-Publishing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Book sale to celebrate Family Jewels out in trade paperback!

  1. romerlyn says:

    Family Jewels: Fine book. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Proof that Sarah Waters is mistaken 🙂

Leave a Reply

